DeansandDirector
  Name Informations

1.

Prof. Dr. Noor Raihan Ab Hamid

Dean
Asia Graduate School of Business
+603 7627 7272 / 7427
raihan@unitar.my

2.

Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak Ibrahim

Dean
Center for Research Management
+603 7627 7372
razak@unitar.my

3.

Prof. Dr. Susela Devi K. Suppiah

Dean
Faculty of Business and Information Technology
+603 7627 7425 / 7232
susela@unitar.my

4.

Prof. Dr. Putri Zabariah Megat A. Rahman

Dean
Faculty of Early Childhood Studies
+603 7627 7371 / 7203
pzabariah@unitar.my

5.

Assoc. Prof. Dr Muhamad Naim Kamari

Dean
Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management
+603 7627 7382 / 7401
naimkamari@unitar.my

6.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaida Mustafa

Dean
Faculty of Education and Social Sciences
+603 7627 8113 / 7205
zaida@unitar.my

7.

Ijlal Mohd Nadzir

Director
School of Foundation and General Studies
+603 7627 7313 / 7312
ijlal@unitar.my

8.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zani Mohammad Zain

Dean
Faculty of Architecture and Design
+603 7627 8153
zani@unitar.my

Copyright © 2014 UNITAR International University. All rights reserved.