DeansandDirector

 

  Name Informations

1.

Prof. Dr. Noor Raihan Ab Hamid

Dean
Asia Graduate School of Business
+603 7627 7272 / 7427
raihan@unitar.my

2.

Prof. Dr. Susela Devi K. Suppiah

Dean
Faculty of Business Technology and Accounting
+603 7627 7425 / 7232
susela@unitar.my

3.

Prof. Dr. Putri Zabariah Megat A. Rahman

Dean
Faculty of Early Childhood Studies
+603 7627 7371 / 7203
pzabariah@unitar.my

4.

Assoc. Prof. Dr Muhamad Naim Kamari

Dean
Faculty of Culinary and Tourism
+603 7627 7382 / 7401
naimkamari@unitar.my

5.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaida Mustafa

Dean
Faculty of Education and Communications
+603 7627 8113 / 7205
zaida@unitar.my

6.

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Zani Mohammad Zain

Dean
Faculty of Architecture and Design
+603 7627 8153
zani@unitar.my

7.

Ijlal Mohd Nadzir

Director
UNITAR Foundation School
+603 7627 7313 / 7312
ijlal@unitar.my

All rights reserved. Copyright � 2014 UNITAR Capital Sdn. Bhd. (842825-T)